ONS TEAM

Frank Site

Frank Broos
frank@linkthings.com

Foto Jin 2 01 01

Jin Hoeksema
jin.hoeksema@linkthings.com

Foto Jay 01

Jay van den Bos
jay@linkthings.com

Foto Wu 01

Wu Liang
wu.liang@linkthings.com

Wessel 2

Wessel van Dam
wessel@linkthings.com

web IMG 1752

Romy Barendse
Romy@linkthings.com

Stanley Site 2

Stanley van der Stok
Stanley@linkthings.com

IMG 1915

Bas Feenstra
Bas@linkthings.com

thijn2

Thijn van Houdt
Thijn@linkthings.com