ONS TEAM

Frank Site

Frank Broos
Frank@linkthings.com

Foto Jin 2 01 01

Jin Hoeksema
Jin@linkthings.com

Foto Jay 01

Jay van den Bos
Jay@linkthings.com

Maurits website

Maurits Blom
Maurits@linkthings.com

Foto Wu 01

Wu Liang
Wu.liang@linkthings.com

Rick Website

Rick van Vliet
Rick@linkthings.com

web IMG 1752

Romy Barendse
Romy@linkthings.com

Felix Website

Felix Aweh
Felix@linkthings.com

Stanley Site 2

Stanley van der Stok
Stanley@linkthings.com

IMG 1915

Bas Feenstra
Bas@linkthings.com

thijn2

Thijn van Houdt
Thijn@linkthings.com

Sanjay foto

Sanjay Ragunath
Sanjay@linkthings.com

Yuri foto 2 002

Yuri Farias
Yuri@linkthings.com

Simao foto 2 002

Simao Bonvalot
Simao@linkthings.com

Luis

Luis Rodríguez Íñiguez
Luis@linkthings.com